Mach mit!

Unser Team

Team

Gaston Jehle

Geschäftsführer & Unternehmen

gaston@drink-and-donate.org

+41 78 850 13 54

Kilian Marty

Administration & Verwaltung

kilian@drink-and-donate.org

 +41 78 704 22 84

Fabian Hauser

Gastronomie

f.hauser@vivaconagua.ch

+41 79 399 33 06

Vorstand

Andreas Batliner

Präsident des Vorstandes

andreas@drink-and-donate.org

Eddie Keller

Vorstandsmitglied

e.keller@vivaconagua.ch

Severin Müller

Vorstandsmitglied

severin.mueller@vivaconagua.ch

Jasmin Marti

Vorstandsmitglied

j.marti@vivaconagua.ch

Marcel Mathis

Vorstandsmitglied

m.mathis@vivaconagua.ch

Natscha Zoller

Vorstandsmitglied

n.zoller@vivaconagua.ch

Kontakt

Schweiz

Hohlstrasse 176
CH-8004 Zürich

+41 44 770 07 70
info@drink-and-donate.org

Liechtenstein

Auf der Egerta 12
LI-9498 Planken

+41 78 850 13 54
info@waterfootprint.li