Act now

Unser Team

Vorstand

Andreas Batliner

Präsident des Vorstandes

andreas@drink-and-donate.org

+41 44 770 07 70

Dominik Risch

Vorstand

info@drink-and-donate.org

Tel. +41 44 770 07 70

Team

Malaika Schroeder

Managing Director

malaika@drink-and-donate.org

+41 79 292 09 23

Kilian Marty

Administration & Verwaltung

kilian@drink-and-donate.org

+41 44 770 07 70

Gaston Jehle

Geschäftsleiter Liechtenstein

g.jehle@waterfootprint.li

 +41 78 850 13 54

Benni Distl

Sales Gastronomie

benni@drink-and-donate.org

+41 79 891 58 48

Boris Ivanovic

Kultur & Events

 boris@zh2o.ch

 Tel. +41 44 770 07 70

Kontakt

Schweiz

Landenbergstrasse 19
8037 Zürich

+41 44 770 07 70
info@drink-and-donate.org

Liechtenstein

Auf der Egerta 12
LI-9498 Planken

+41 78 850 13 54
info@waterfootprint.li